PLAYMOBIL-BACH
Price: 4.00 €

Musician, cantor, composer, organ virtuoso – Johann Sebastian Bach had many talents and is one of the most important musicians of all.

His musical pieces are world-famous and not only classical music fans like to hear them again and again. From now on the famous musician is part of the PLAYMOBIL world. The special figure Johann Sebastian Bach shows the composer in historical costume with violin, stand with notes, pen and inkwell. A small information sheet (in German only) contains details about Bach's life and his relationship to Thuringia.

Height of the figure: 7,5 cm

Recommended for children 4 years and older
ATTENTION: Not suitable for children under 3 years of age due to suffocation hazard from small parts.

Order

We will send you our PLAYMOBIL-BACH incl. invoice. Simply fill out the form below completely. By sending the form, you make a binding request for our PLAYMOBIL-BACH at a price of 4.00 €/piece. Please note that per order within Germany 4.00 € shipping costs (1-4 pieces) respectively 6.00 € shipping costs (5-10 Pieces) will be incurred. Other countries are different and on request. Several figures of an order are dispatched in one package. After we have received your order, we will send you an order confirmation with the payment information. Your PLAYMOBIL-BACH will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment.

* Required fields

I agree that my data from the order form are raised and processed for the treatment of my order. After completion of the processing of
your order, the data will be deleted. The consent can be revoked at any time for the future by email. Please note that the processing of a
current order is unfortunately no longer possible in this case.

You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our data protection declaration.

Contact for further inquiries

Thuringia Bach Festival
Thüringer Bachwochen e.V.
Krämerbrücke 3
99084 Erfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 361 . 21 69 86 08
info |æt| thueringer-bachwochen.de

We are sorry this page cannot be displayed, as the version of the browser or operating system you use is not up to date. You can download the current programme here. If you have any questions considering the programme of the Bachwochen, feel free to call us at:

Thüringer Bachwochen e.V.
Krämerbrücke 3
99084 Erfurt
phone +49 (0) 361 . 21 698608
fax +49 (0) 3212 . 13 20 160
info@thueringer-bachwochen.de

Programmheft


Download

PLAYMOBIL-BACH
Preis: 4,00 €

Musiker, Kantor, Komponist, Orgelvirtuose – Johann Sebastian Bach hatte viele Talente und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Musikern überhaupt.

Seine Musikstücke sind weltberühmt und werden nicht nur von Klassikfans immer wieder gerne gehört. Ab jetzt ist der berühmte Musiker Teil der PLAYMOBIL-Welt. Die Sonderfigur Johann Sebastian Bach zeigt den Komponisten in historischem Gewand mit Geige, Standpult mit Noten, Schreibfeder und Tintenfass. Ein kleines Informationsblatt enthält Details über Bachs Leben und seinen Bezug zu Thüringen.

Höhe der Figur: 7,5 cm

Empfohlen für Kinder ab 4 Jahren
ACHTUNG! Nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 3 Jahren wegen Erstickungsgefahr durch Kleinteile.

Bestellformular

Gern schicken wir Ihnen unseren PLAYMOBIL-BACH inkl. Rechnung zu. Füllen Sie dafür einfach das untenstehende Formular vollständig aus. Mit Absenden des Formulares fordern Sie verbindlich unseren PLAYMOBIL-BACH zum Preis von 4,00 €/Stück an. Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands 4,00 € Versandkosten (1-4 Stück) bzw. 6,00 € Versandkosten (5-10 Stück) anfallen. Mehrere Figuren einer Bestellung werden in einem Paket versandt. Nachdem wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten haben, senden wir Ihnen eine Bestellbestätigung mit den Zahlungsinformationen zu. Ihren PLAYMOBIL-BACH versenden wir umgehend nach Zahlungseingang.

* Pflichtfelder

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Bestellformular zur Bearbeitung meiner Bestellung erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Nach dem Abschluss der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung werden die Daten gelöscht. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail widerrufen werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bearbeitung einer laufenden Bestellung in diesem Fall jedoch leider nicht mehr möglich ist.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Kontakt für Rückfragen

Thüringer Bachwochen e.V.
Krämerbrücke 3
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 (0) 361 . 21 69 86 08
info |æt| thueringer-bachwochen.de

Leider kann unsere Website auf Ihrem Rechner nicht korrekt angezeigt werden. Das kann u.a. daran liegen, dass Ihr Browser oder Ihr Betriebssystem mit den technischen Anforderungen unserer Website nicht kompatibel ist. Alternativ haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit, das aktuelle Programmheft als PDF herunterzuladen. Wenn Sie Fragen zum Programm der Thüringer Bachwochen haben, rufen Sie uns an. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Thüringer Bachwochen e.V.
Krämerbrücke 3
99084 Erfurt
tel. +49 (0) 361 . 21 698608
fax +49 (0) 3212 . 13 20 160
info@thueringer-bachwochen.de

Programmheft


Download