Olga Pashchenko

Olga Pashchenko is a versatile interpreter on historical keyboards as well as on modern grand pianos. As a soloist she appears with Teodor Currentzis and Václav Luks, she has been artist in residence at the Beethoven House in Bonn and at the Utrecht Early Music Festival. For the Bach Festival Pashchenko has put together a programme of just Bach – for which she has the best expertise as winner of the Leipzig Bach Competition.

Olga Pashchenko – harpsichord

Johann Sebastian Bach
Contrapunctus perpetuus from „Musical Offering“ BWV 1079
Toccata in D major BWV 912
Concerto in B minor BWV 979 (after Torelli)
French Suite in G major BWV 816
Prelude and Fugue in B minor BWV 891
Choral preludes „Vater unser im Himmelreich“ BWV 683
„Aus tiefer Not schrei ich zu Dir“ BWV 687
Fuga super „Jesus Christus unser Heiland“ BWV 689
Contrapunctus XIX from „Kunst der Fuge“ BWV 1080

Tickets 20 €
reduced 15 €

Nollendorfer Straße 30 | D-07743 Jena

You may find this also

Your search returned no results.
We are sorry this page cannot be displayed, as the version of the browser or operating system you use is not up to date. You can download the current programme here. If you have any questions considering the programme of the Bachwochen, feel free to call us at:

Thüringer Bachwochen e.V.
Krämerbrücke 3
99084 Erfurt
phone +49 (0) 361 . 21 698608
fax +49 (0) 3212 . 13 20 160